The Industry Advisory Board for the Emergency Services degree program was formed in 2014 as a method to ensure that program outcomes and objectives were relevant for graduates within the industry.  Additionally, this group ties the program to leading industrial organizations. Members of the board consist of many high ranking members of structural, ARFF, and wildland fire departments, emergency services and management areas, distinguished companies, and Federal, national, and volunteer organizations within the emergency services realm.

Jack Kreckie

Chief of Operations, ARFF Professional Services

Read more about Chief Kreckie

Michael (Mike) McCabe

Education Program Specialist, FEMA/USFA/NFA

Read more about Mr. McCabe

Adam Montella

President, International Association of Planning Professionals

Read more about Mr. Montella

Tim Riecker

Project Manager and Principal Consultant, EPS

Read more about Mr. Riecker

Contact Us

Worldwide Campus
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
1 Aerospace Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114