Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar 2018-19

Undergraduate and Graduate

Term Term Start Date Add / Drop Ends Last Day to Withdraw Term End Date
July 2018 * July 1, 2018 July 7, 2018 Aug. 1, 2018 Sept. 1, 2018
August 2018 Aug. 6, 2018 Aug. 12, 2018 Sept. 6, 2018 Oct. 7, 2018
September 2018 * Sept. 8, 2018
Sept. 14, 2018 Oct. 9, 2018 Nov. 9, 2018
October 2018 Oct. 15, 2018 Oct. 21, 2018 Nov. 15, 2018 Dec. 16, 2018
November 2018 * Nov. 16, 2018 Nov. 22, 2018 Dec. 20, 2018
Jan. 24, 2019
December 2018 * # Dec. 6, 2018 Dec. 12, 2018
Jan. 9, 2019
Feb. 13, 2019
January 2019 Jan. 7, 2019 Jan. 13, 2019 Feb. 7, 2019 March 10, 2019
February 2019 * Feb. 15, 2019 Feb. 21, 2019 March 18, 2019 April 18, 2019
March 2019 March 18, 2019 March 24, 2019 April 18, 2019 May 19, 2019
April 2019 * April 25, 2019
May 1, 2019 May 26, 2019
June 26, 2019
May 2019 May 27, 2019 June 2, 2019 June 27, 2019 July 28, 2019
June 2019 * # June 14, 2019 June 20, 2019 July 15, 2019 Aug. 15, 2019

* — Months marked by an asterisk are terms in which courses are not available for Classroom and EagleVision Home
# — Months marked by a pound sign are terms in which courses are not available for Graduate Online

Printable version (must log in to ERNIE) 

Holiday Calendar 2018-19

Holiday Campus Closed Campus Re-Opens
New Year's 2018  Monday, January 1, 2018   Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018 
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 3, 2018 Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2018
Veterans Day Monday, Nov. 12, 2018 Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 22, to Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 Monday, Nov. 26, 2018
Holiday Break Monday, Dec. 24, 2018, to Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019 Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 15, 2018 Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018
Presidents Day Monday, Feb. 19, 2018 Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Christmas 2018 Tuesday, Dec. 25,  2018 Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019