Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar 2019-20

Undergraduate and Graduate

Term Term Start Date Add / Drop Ends Last Day to Withdraw Term End Date
July 2019 * July 1, 2019 July 7, 2019 Aug. 1, 2019 Sept. 1, 2019
August 2019 Aug. 5, 2019 Aug. 11, 2019 Sept. 5, 2019 Oct. 6, 2019
September 2019 * Sept. 9, 2019
Sept. 15, 2019 Oct. 10, 2019 Nov. 10, 2019
October 2019 Oct. 14, 2019 Oct. 20, 2019 Nov. 14, 2019 Dec. 15, 2019
November 2019 * Nov. 18, 2019 Nov. 24, 2019 Dec. 22, 2019
Jan. 26, 2020
December 2019 * # Dec. 5, 2019 Dec. 12, 2019
Jan. 8, 2020
Feb. 12, 2020
January 2020 Jan. 13, 2020 Jan. 19, 2020 Feb. 13, 2020 March 15, 2020
February 2020 * Feb. 10, 2020 Feb. 16, 2020 March 12, 2020 April 12, 2020
March 2020 March 23, 2020 March 29, 2020 April 23, 2020 May 24, 2020
April 2020 * April 20, 2020
April 26, 2020 May 21, 2020
June 21, 2020
May 2020 May 31, 2020 June 6, 2020 July 1, 2020 Aug. 1, 2020
June 2020 # June 15, 2020 June 21, 2020 July 16, 2020 Aug. 16, 2020

* — Months marked by an asterisk are terms in which courses are not available for Classroom and EagleVision Home
# — Months marked by a pound sign are terms in which courses are not available for Graduate Online

Printable version (must log in to ERNIE) 

Holiday Calendar 2019-20

Holiday Campus Closed Campus Re-Opens
New Year's 2019  Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019   Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2019 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 21, 2019 Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019
President's Day Monday, Feb. 18, 2019 Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Independence Day  Thursday, July 4, 2019 Friday, July 5, 2019
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 2, 2019 Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2019
Veterans Day  Monday, Nov. 11, 2019 Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019 Monday, Dec. 2, 2019
Christmas 2019 Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019 Thursday, Jan 2, 2020